Panna cotta, gummy candies, marshmallows, and plenty of other fruity desserts all often contain gelatin, so what's a ...
Desserts made using agar agar look pretty similar to ones that contain gelatin Something called agar agar, which is made from red algae, is often referred to as vegan gelatin and is used in lots ...